Study with us
 

Key dates

Here you’ll find all of the important upcoming dates for UCEN Manchester, from term times to graduation.

To download all of the dates for the 2020/21 academic year, click here.

HE Semester 1
Semester Commences: Monday 14th September 2020
Reading week: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Thursday 17th December 2020
Christmas holiday: Friday 18th December – Monday 4th January 2021
HE Semester 2
Semester Commences: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Reading Week: Thursday 11th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Holiday: Thursday 1st April to Monday 19 April 2021
Semester Ends: Friday 21st May 2021
Assessment Boards: Monday 24th May – Friday 25th June 2020
Reassessment Period: Monday 28th June – Friday 30th July 2020
Public Holidays
Christmas Day: Friday 25th December 2020
Boxing Day: Saturday 26th December 2020
New Year’s Day: Friday 1st January 2021
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021

Got a question?

Our teams are here to help, whatever your query.